BREAKING NEWS

2014 Fixtures

Click : 2014 Results for listing of 2014 results news items.

 

Date Ages Results / Info Event Distance Time Series Organiser
Tue 1 Jan XC SJ  R-PDF New Years Day Run 4.75m 11am Paul Ingrouille
Sat 4 Jan XC ALL  Offsite Hampshire XC Championships
Sun 12 Jan R R-PDF Chertsey House Age Graded Series 5 Miles – L’Ancresse
Lodge to North Beach
5m 10am AG
Sun 26 Jan R R-PDF Chertsey House Age Graded Series 10 Miles – Imperial Hotel 10m 10am AG
Sun 9 Feb R R-PDFAG-R-PDF Chertsey House Age Graded Series – 5k in the Park Saumarez Park 5k 10am AG
Sun 23 Feb XC ALL R-PDF Club Cross Country Championships Delancey Park 10am CC
Sat 8 Mar XC  Offsite Inter Counties XC
Sun 9 Mar R R-PDFAG-R-PDF Chertsey House Age Graded Series – 5k in the Park Saumarez Park 5k 10am AG
Sun 9 Mar T&F  R P 100m, 3,000 & 5,000m Track Race 3k/5k 11:30am
Sat 15 Mar XC  R P English Schools Cross Country Championships
Sun 16 Mar R  R Chertsey House Age Graded Series – 10k Pembroke 10k 10am CC / AG
Mon 17 Mar T&F  R InterTrust Spring Trials 5,000mtrs 10k 6:40pm
Sat 22 Mar Sport Relief Mile – Footes Lane
Sun 30 Mar XC  R P Inter Insular Cross Country – Jersey
Sun 6 Apr R  R 5k in the Park 5k 10am
Tue 8 April  T&F R  Intertrust Early Season Trials  6:15pm
OverallAthletics Weekly P KPMG Easter Runs
Fri 18 Apr R R Good Friday 10k – Port Soif 10k
Sat 19 Apr XC  R Keith Fall Memorial Full Course – sponsored by RG Falla 4.75m 11am
Sun 20 Apr XC  R 4 x 2 miles XC Relay – Stonecrusher 10:30am
Mon 21 Apr R  R Easter Monday Half Marathon, North Beach St Peter Port 13.1miles 9:00am
Thur 1 May T&F R-track Intertrust Junior Grand Prix & 3,000mtrs 6:15pm
Fri 2 May R  R 5k in the Park 5k 6:00pm
Fri 9 May R  R Liberation Day Road Relay – Rouse to North Beach 7m 11:00am
Thur 15 May T&F  R Queens Baton Relay Athletics Events 5:00pm
Fri 16 May T&F  R 2014 Endurance Track Festival I – 5k & open events 6:15pm
Tue 20 May T&F  R Intertrust Junior Grand Prix 2 6:15pm
Sat 24 & Sun 25 May T&F  R P Hampshire Track & Field Championships
Fri 30 May R  R 5k in the Park 5k 6:00pm
Sat 7 June T&F  info P Intertrust Golden Series
Sun 15 Jun R  R V Guernsey Milk Half Marathon, L’Eree to St Peter Port 13.1m 9:30am
Sat 21 Jun  R info Open 400mtrs T&F 10:30am
Fri 27 Jun R  R 5K in the Park 5k 6:00pm
Sun 29 June T&F  R Intertrust Junior Grand Prix 3 6:15pm
Tue 8 July T&F  R Intertrust Junior Grand Prix 4 6:15pm
20 – 27 July  info R-xls All Terrain Challenge
Fri 1 Aug R info R 5k in the Park 5k 6:15pm
Tue 5 Aug T&F  R Intertrust Junior Grand Prix 5 6:15pm
Wed 6 Aug R  R info Canaccord Genuity Town Relays  4 x 1mile 6:00pm
Fri 8 Aug T&F  info 2014 Endurance Track Festival II – 10k, 5k & Junior 1,500m 6:00pm
17-18 Aug T&F  P SEAA u15 & u17 Champs
Crystal Palace
Mon 25 Aug Road  info R Mind 10k – KGV
Thur 28 Aug T&F  info R Intertrust Open 5,000m
(incorporating junior 3,000m)
6:30pm
Tue 2 Sep T&F info entries R Intertrust Open 100m, 800m, HJ, SP 6:15pm
Fri 5 Sep R info R P V 5k in the Park 5k 6:15pm
Tue 9 Sep T&F  R P Intertrust Junior Grand Prix 6 6:15pm
Fri 19 Sep R info R 5k in the Park 5k 6:15pm
Sat 20 Sep R Jnr-Snr  R P
SEAA Road Relays – Aldershot
Thur 25 Sep  T&F  Jnr-Snr info Intertrust Mix Up Meeting 6:00pm
Sun 28 Sep  Cliffs Snr  info Full Cliff Path + 8m option, South Esplanade 16/8m 9:00am
Sun 5 Oct  Road Snr Jersey Marathon
Sat 11 Oct  XC All  R P V FNB XC 1  – Delancey Park 2/3m 2:00pm XC
Sun 26th Oct  Road Snr Great South Run, Portsmouth 10m
Sat 1 Nov  XC All  result FNB XC 2  – Lucksall 2/4m 2:00pm XC
Sat 8 Nov  Regional Jnr / Snr Hants XC2 – Goodwood
Sat 22 Nov  XC All  result FNB XC 3 – L’Ancresse / Stonecrusher 3/4/6m 2:00pm XC
Sat 29 Nov  XC  National UKA XC Challenge / Euro Trials
Sat 6th Dec  XC All result  FNB XC 4 – Home Park (Saumarez) 3/4/6m 2:00pm XC
Sat 13 Dec  XC  Regional  SEAA Inter Counties (Junior & Women)
Sun 21 Dec  Road u17-Snr  result Chertsey House 5m Road Race – L’Ancresse 5m 10am
Fri 26 Dec  XC  Jnr-Snr  result Boxing Day Full Course XC – Rocque Balan 4.75m 11am

 

Leave a Reply