25 Jan

Intertrust Quadkids – Trophy-winning youngsters confirmed

Prior to the Guernsey Athletics Annual Awards Evening will be the Intertrust Quadkids presentation. The following athletes should make every effort to attend this presentation at 7pm at The Farmhouse as they will receive a trophy for their efforts in the summer series:

Daisy Aylmer
Bertie Beddow
Coco Despres
Charlie Duport
Emil Friedrich
Grace Galliott
Talia Godet
George Harris
Jack Herve
Tillie Hilgeland-Wilkins
Darcey Hodgson
Harry Hodgson
Charlie Hynes
Annie Le Ray
Theo Le Tissier
Oscar Lewis
Aimee Lilley
Isabelle Lowe
Kyle Macfarlane
Laci Morton
Isabelle Paterson
Ed Robinson
Beatrice Wilson
Rupert Wilson

« »

Leave a Reply