10 Feb

2017 Club Awards: Full list of last night’s winners

Following last night’s Annual Awards Evening, here is the complete list of winners of the 2017 accolades:


Most Improved Athlete: Talia Godet

Athlete of the Year: Isabelle Lowe



Team of the Year: Girls Hampshire XC Team

Most Improved Athlete: Macy Ozard

Performance of the Year: Caitlin Jackson

Athlete of the Year: Summer Woodhead



Most Improved Athlete: Chris Bain

Performance of the Year: Sofia Mella

Athlete of the Year: Rhiannon Dowinton



Team of the Year: U17 Men’s Hampshire XC Team

Most Improved Athlete: Peter Curtis

Performance of the Year: Sophie Porter

Athlete of the Year: Alastair Chalmers



Team of the Year: Women’s Hampshire XC Team

Most Improved Athlete: Simon Murphy

Performance of the Year: Louise Perrio

Athlete of the Year: Cameron Chalmers


Club Ambassador of the Year: Gina’s Kitchen Team

Growth Mindset Award – Junior: Jayden & Sarah Creber

Growth Mindset Award – Senior: Chris Chalmers

Volunteer Coach of the Year: Sara Queripel

Chris De La Mare Vase: Jenny James


Intertrust Track & Field Challenge series prize winners:

U13 Girls:
1st Caitlin Jackson
2nd Kate Bain
3rd Vicky Hancock
4th Aideen Le Prevost
5th Macy Ozard

U13 Boys:
1st James Roussel
2nd James Goubert
3rd Sammy Hancock
4th George Goubert
5th Tom Judd

U15 Girls:
1st Rhiannon Dowinton
2nd Emily Griggs
3rd Amelia Hart
4th Lillie Cochrane
5th Sofia Mella

U15 Boys:
1st Ben Solway
2nd Ben Stevens
3rd Josh Avery
4th Gilles Roussel
5th Reese Jackson

U17 Women:
1st Abi Galpin
2nd Eve Bott
3rd Abi Tardivel
4th Amelia Lees
5th Sophie Porter

U17 Men:
1st Peter Curtis
2nd Joe Chadwick
3rd Isaac Powers
4th Mikey Ingrouille
5th Ciaran Gallagher

Senior Women:
1st – 3,537 pts £100 Hannah Lesbirel
2nd – 3,504 pts £70 Indi Gallagher
3rd – 3,177 pts £15 Jasmine Norman

Senior Men:
1st – 2,916 pts £35 James Bougourd
2nd – 2,634 pts £25 Alex Rowe
3rd – 2,568 pts £15 Toby Glass

« »

Leave a Reply