03 Feb

Annual Awards: Full list of nominees

Below are the nominees for Friday’s Annual Awards Evening.


Main awards nominees – 

Josh Allaway, Cameron Chalmers, Jim de Garis, Hannah Lesbirel, Sarah Mercier, Simon Murphy, Louise Perrio, Vanessa Rodriguez, Sam Wallbridge, Intertrust Athletics Games men’s 4x400m relay team, Island Games women’s 4x400m relay team, Hampshire Women’s XC Team.

Intertrust T&F Challenge prize winners –

James Bougourd, Indi Gallagher, Toby Glass, Hannah Lesbirel, Jasmine Norman, Alex Rowe.


Main awards nominees –

Richard Bartram, Alastair Chalmers, Peter Curtis, Indi Gallagher, Sophie Porter, Isaac Powers, ECCA XC U20 men’s team, Hampshire XC U17 men’s team.

Intertrust T&F Challenge U17 prize winners – 

Eve Bott, Joe Chadwick, Peter Curtis, Ciaran Gallagher, Abi Galpin, Mikey Ingrouille, Amelia Lees, Sophie Porter, Isaac Powers, Abi Tardivel


Main awards nominees –

Josh Avery, Chris Bain, Rhiannon Dowinton, Louis Le Cheminant, Sofia Mella, Ben Stevens

Intertrust T&F Challenge prize winners –

Josh Avery, Lily Cochrane, Rhiannon Dowinton, Emily Griggs, Amelia Hart, Reese Jackson, Sofia Mella, Gilles Roussel, Ben Solway, Ben Stevens


Main awards nominees –

Kate Bain, Caitlin Jackson, Melissa Hunt, Aideen Le Prevost, Ryan Moroney, Macy Ozard, Summer Woodhead, Hampshire XC Girls Team.

Intertrust T&F Challenge prize winners –

Kate Bain, George Goubert, James Goubert, Sammy Hancock, Vicky Hancock, Caitlin Jackson, Tom Judd, Aideen Le Prevost, Macy Ozard, James Roussel.


Main award nominees –

Jayden Creber, Talia Godet, Harry Hodgson, Aimee Lilley, Isabelle Lowe, Rupert Wilson.

Growth Mindset:

Senior and junior nominees –

Chris Chalmers, Jayden Creber, Sarah Creber, Warwick Helps, Laura McCarthy, Macy Ozard.

Ambassador of the Year:

Nominees –

Gina’s Kitchen Team, Junior Athlete Coaches, Track & Field Officials

Volunteer Coach of the Year:

Nominees –

Sara Queripel, Alan Rowe, Alun Williams

Colts QuadKids presentation will take place BEFORE the main event begins. This will be from 7pm with the main event beginning at 7:30pm.

« »

Leave a Reply